Webinar: Introduction to TOKONEY's fine art services platform

Register for webinar on Wednesday 29th June

5.00pm BST (UK)/ 11.00am EDT (NY)/ 9.00am PDT (LA)

Join our founder, Hugo Cooke, to learn how our new fine art services platform will support you with seamless global operations.

Here's what you can learn:
    - How to view our online quotes, share with clients and book the right service level and options you need
    - Ways to monitor your booked shipments and services
    - Easily manage your items in our storage and on TA  

Time - 30 minute webinar

How: Join with Zoom. A link will be sent to you after registration